Brix²Build

Finance the construction of 2 new buildings in Wommelgem.

THE Project

The Brix²Build project involves the construction of two new multi-family residences in Wommelgem, near Antwerp.

The 2 residences will offer modern homes with a particular focus on sustainability and energy performance.

The current landowner will purchase any unsold lots 12 months after the provisional completion of the last lot.

Crystal House will include 18 spacious apartments with outdoor and underground parking garages, bicycle storage and gardens. The flats are designed to offer optimum comfort, with features such as underfloor heating and cooling, Type D ventilation, an individual heat pump and solar panels.

Lumber House will include 7 modern and functional apartments as well as a basement offering additional storage space. As with Crystal House, Lumber House benefits from the latest energy-saving technologies, including a heat pump, underfloor heating, solar panels and a Type D ventilation system.

Lorem ipsum dolor

Lorem ipsum dolor

Lorem ipsum dolor

Financing conditions

Duration
0 month
Gross interest rate
0 % per year
Maximum investment
1

Find out more about the project.

Project sponsor

Schermafbeelding 2023 07 04 om 10.49.15

Brix²Build SA

Brix²Build is a family business that has been operating in the construction and renovation sector since 2011. Their projects span the provinces of East Flanders, Antwerp and Limburg. 

The company was founded by Gerd and Kris Dockx, 2 brothers with a passion for construction. Gerd focuses mainly on the administrative and organisational aspects of the company, while Kris is responsible for all the technical aspects.

With their expertise, commitment to sustainability and customer-focused approach, Brix²Build has positioned itself as a key player in the construction industry, offering quality solutions and innovative real estate projects.

Warning

Promotional communication: investing in a participatory financing project involves risks, including the risk of total or partial loss of the capital invested. Return on investment is not guaranteed. Participatory finance services are not covered by the deposit guarantee scheme established in accordance with Directive 2014/49/EU and that securities or instruments admitted for participatory finance purposes acquired through their participatory finance platform are not covered by the investor compensation scheme established in accordance with Directive 97/9/EC.

Non-sophisticated investors have a pre-contractual cooling-off period of 4 calendar days during which they may withdraw their investment offer at any time. Before investing, please read the key investment information sheet. For individuals resident in Belgium for tax purposes, interest income is subject to a withholding tax of 30%.

Funded project

1700487166 cover
Minimum : 2.000.000 €
FINANCED : 2.179.500 €
0%
0%

Finance the construction of 2 new residential buildings in Wommelgem.

Issue date

10/08/2023

Duration

3 years

Interest rates

8%

Minimum investment

500 €

Brix²Build

Financez la construction de 2 nouveaux immeubles à Wommelgem.

LE Projet

Le projet Brix²Build consiste en la construction de deux nouvelles résidences multifamiliales situées à Wommelgem, à proximité d’Anvers.

Les 2 résidences proposeront des habitations modernes avec une attention particulière à la durabilité et la performance énergétique.

La propriétaire des fonciers s’engage à acheter les lots non-vendus 12 mois après l’achèvement provisoire du dernier lot.

Crystal House comprendra 18 appartements spacieux avec des garages en surface et au sous-sol, ainsi qu’un local à vélos et des jardins. Les appartements sont conçus pour offrir un confort optimal avec des équipements tels que chauffage et refroidissement par le sol, ventilation de type D, une pompe à chaleur individuelle et des panneaux solaires.

Lumber House comprendra 7 appartements modernes et fonctionnels, ainsi qu’un sous-sol offrant un espace de stockage supplémentaire. Comme pour “Crystal House”, “Lumber House” bénéficie des dernières technologies en matière de consommation d’énergie, telles qu’une pompe à chaleur, un chauffage par le sol, des panneaux solaires et un système de ventilation de type D.

Lorem ipsum dolor

Lorem ipsum dolor

Lorem ipsum dolor

Conditions de financement

0 mois
Durée
0 % par an
Taux d'Intérêt brut
1
Investissement maximum

Découvrez les détails du projet.

Porteur du Projet

Schermafbeelding 2023 07 04 om 10.49.15

Brix²Build SA

Brix²Build est une entreprise familiale qui opère dans le domaine de la construction et de la rénovation depuis 2011. Leurs projets s’étendent aux provinces de Flandre orientale, d’Anvers et du Limbourg.

La société a été fondée par Gerd et Kris Dockx, 2 frères passionnés par la construction. Gerd se concentre principalement sur les aspects administratifs et organisationnels de l’entreprise tandis que Kris est responsable de tous les aspects techniques.

Avec leur expertise, leur engagement envers la durabilité et leur approche axée sur les besoins des clients, Brix²Build se positionne comme un acteur clé dans l’industrie de la construction, offrant des solutions de qualité et des projets immobiliers innovants.

Avertissement

Communication à caractère promotionnel : investir dans un projet de financement participatif comporte des risques, y compris le risque de perte totale ou partielle du capital investi. Le retour sur investissement n’est pas garanti. Les services de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système de garantie des dépôts établi conformément à la directive 2014/49/UE et que les valeurs mobilières ou les instruments admis à des fins de financement participatif acquis par le biais de leur plateforme de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système d’indemnisation des investisseurs établi conformément à la directive 97/9/CE.

Tout investisseur non averti dispose d’un délai de réflexion précontractuel de 4 jours calendaires au cours duquel il peut à tout moment retirer son offre d’investissement par simple envoi d’un mail. Avant d’investir, veuillez lire la fiche d’informations clés sur l’investissement. Pour les personnes physiques résidentes fiscales belges, les intérêts perçus sont soumis à un précompte mobilier libératoire de 30%.

Projet financé

1700487166 cover
Minimum : 2.000.000€
109%
Montant levé : 2.179.500€

Financez la construction de 2 nouveaux immeubles à Wommelgem.

Date d'émission

10/08/2023

Durée

3 ans

Taux d'intérêt

8%

Investissement minimum

500 €