Finance the purchase of a manor house including a building plot on the edge of the magnificent Egmont Park in Brussels.

EGMONT

IN THE PRESS

They are talking about BeeBonds.

THE Project

The Egmont project consists of the acquisition of a mansion including a building plot located on the edge of the magnificent Egmont Park in Brussels, with the aim of developing 7 quality flats for resale.

www.egmonthouse.com

Egmont

An ideal location

Egmont Front Final

Top-of-the-range properties

Egmont Logo

An experienced team

Financing conditions

Duration
0 month
Gross interest rate
0 % per year
Maximum investment
1

Find out more about the project.

Warning

Communication à caractère promotionnel - Subscribing to a Capital Raising involves an element of risk for the investor with regard to the repayment of capital and the payment of interest due. Before investing, please read the information memorandum. For individuals resident in Belgium for tax purposes, interest received is subject to a withholding tax of 30%.

Download the information note.

Project owners

Egmont Capital SRL

Egmont Capital SRL was incorporated in May 2022 to undertake the Egmont House project exclusively. The two directors, Alban Déjardin-Verkinder and Michaël WednerThe two companies have already successfully raised funds via BeeBonds for the 'OurCrib' projects through M²A Invest (one round has already been repaid). A third round of financing is in progress for the 'Sablon Houses' project via SRL Sablon Capital.

THE TEAM

Alban Déjardin-Verkinder

Director

Alban Déjardin-Verkinder is a young entrepreneur who gained his experience on the Luxembourg financial markets. He left the financial world in 2018 to put his expertise in fund structuring and management to work on the 'OurCrib' project, a co-living concept based on houses in sought-after neighbourhoods.

Michaël Wedner

Director

Michaël Wedner est diplômé en économie et finances de l’ULB. L’immobilier a toujours été son terrain d’action. Il est aujourd’hui spécialiste des investissements immobiliers pour les avoir conseillés de nombreuses années au sein de différents Family Offices, chez Cushman & Wakefield et en suite chez ING où il a exercé de 2008 à mars 2022.

Experience

An overview of the projects led by Alban Déjardin-Verkinder and Michaël Wedner.

Untitled design 93

Our Crib

Project to renovate 5 single-family homes for CoLiving, which is part of a 'property as a service' trend and meets a fast-growing demand from the Millennials generation.

The project includes :

Image 8

Sablon Capital

Project to acquire 2 magnificent houses in the Sablon district. The acquisition of these properties, which have already been renovated, has enabled us to introduce the concept of letting luxury properties in high-quality urban areas.

The project includes :

Funded project

1700487702 cover
Minimum : 1.200.000 €
FINANCED : 1.800.000 €
0%
0%

Finance the acquisition of a mansion including a buildable lot located on the edge of the magnificent Egmont Park in Brussels, with the aim of developing 7 high-end apartments for resale.

Issue date

12/10/2022

Duration

3 years

Interest rates

10%

Minimum investment

500 €

Financez l'acquisition d'une maison de maître incluant une parcelle constructible située aux abords
du magnifique Parc d'Egmont à Bruxelles.

EGMONT

DANS LA PRESSE

Ils parlent de BeeBonds.

LE Projet

Le projet Egmont consiste en l’acquisition d’une maison de maître incluant une parcelle constructible située aux abords du magnifique Parc d’Egmont à Bruxelles, avec l’objectif d’y développer 7 appartements de qualité à revendre.

www.egmonthouse.com

Egmont

Une localisation idéale

Egmont Front Final

Des biens haut de gamme

Egmont Logo

Une équipe experimentée

Conditions de financement

0 mois
Durée
0 % par an
Taux d'Intérêt brut
1
Investissement maximum

Découvrez les détails du projet.

Avertissement

Communication à caractère promotionnel – Souscrire à une Levée de Fonds comporte pour l’investisseur une part de risque quant au remboursement des capitaux et du paiement des intérêts échus. Avant d’investir, veuillez lire la note d’information. Pour les personnes physiques résidentes fiscales belges, les intérêts perçus sont soumis à un précompte mobilier libératoire de 30%.

Télécharger la note d’information.

Porteurs du Projet

Egmont Capital SRL

Egmont Capital SRL a été constituée en mai 2022 pour entreprendre exclusivement la réalisation du projet Egmont House. Les deux administrateurs, Alban Déjardin-Verkinder et Michaël Wedner, ont déjà réalisé avec succès deux levées de fonds par l’intermédiaire de BeeBonds pour les projets ‘OurCrib’ via la société M²A Invest (un financement est déjà remboursé). Un troisième financement est en cours pour le projet ‘Sablon Houses’ au travers de la SRL Sablon Capital.

L'EQUIPE

Alban Déjardin-Verkinder

Administrateur

Alban Déjardin-Verkinder est un jeune entrepreneur qui a acquis son expérience sur les marchés financiers luxembourgeois. Il a quitté le monde financier en 2018 pour mettre son expertise acquise dans la structuration et la gestion de fonds au service du projet ‘OurCrib’ ; un concept de co-living axé sur des maisons localisées dans des quartiers prisés.

Michaël Wedner

Administrateur

Michaël Wedner est diplômé en économie et finances de l’ULB. L’immobilier a toujours été son terrain d’action. Il est aujourd’hui spécialiste des investissements immobiliers pour les avoir conseillés de nombreuses années au sein de différents Family Offices, chez Cushman & Wakefield et en suite chez ING où il a exercé de 2008 à mars 2022.

Experience

Un aperçu des projets menés par Alban Déjardin-Verkinder et Michaël Wedner.

Design sans titre 93

Our Crib

Projet de rénovation de 5 maisons unifamiliales à destination de CoLiving, qui s’inscrit dans une tendance de ‘property as a service’ et répond à une demande en forte croissance de la génération Millennials

Le projet comprend :

image 8

Sablon Capital

Projet d’acquisition de 2 magnifiques maisons dans le quartier du Sablon. L’acquisition de ces biens déjà rénovés a permis l’implantation du concept de mise en location de surfaces de standing dans des quartiers urbains de qualité.

Le projet comprend :

En financement

1663941760 cover
Minimum : 1.200.000€
106%
Maximum : 1.800.000€
À financer : 523.000€
Financé : 1.277.000€

Egmont Capital

Financez l'acquisition d'une maison de maître incluant une parcelle constructible située aux abords du Parc d'Egmont à Bruxelles, avec l’objectif d'y développer 7 appartements haut de gamme.

Date de fin

Bientôt

Durée

3 ans

Taux d'intérêt

10%

Investissement minimum

500 €

NOUVEAU ! Téléchargez notre application mobile disponible sur les stores Apple et Android.