LES ERABLES

Finance the construction of a luxury residence in Huy and the sale of 13 flats.

THE Project

The "Les Érables" project, led by Invesdrimmo SA, involves the construction of a luxury residence and the sale of 13 flats.
 
Located in Huy, the residence benefits from an advantageous location, close to all the necessary amenities. The buildings are designed to blend seamlessly into the natural landscape and minimise the impact on biodiversity. 
 
The project is being led by Sandro Falzone, the founder of Invesdrimmo SA and a seasoned property professional since 2007.

The project is backed by a first demand guarantee and a second mortgage.
erables1

A sustainable project

erables

A luxury residence

erables4

An ideal location

Financing conditions

Duration
0 month
Gross interest rate
0 % per year
Maximum investment
1
UFB logo

This project is part of BeeBonds' partnership with the United Fund for Belgium (UFB), a non-profit organisation fighting against social exclusion in Belgium. 

BeeBonds will donate a portion of its fees to UFB for each new investor participating in this campaign.

Warning

Promotional communication: investing in a participatory financing project involves risks, including the risk of total or partial loss of the capital invested. Return on investment is not guaranteed. Participatory finance services are not covered by the deposit guarantee scheme established in accordance with Directive 2014/49/EU and that securities or instruments admitted for participatory finance purposes acquired through their participatory finance platform are not covered by the investor compensation scheme established in accordance with Directive 97/9/EC.

Non-sophisticated investors have a pre-contractual cooling-off period of 4 calendar days during which they may withdraw their investment offer at any time. Before investing, please read the key investment information sheet. For individuals resident in Belgium for tax purposes, interest income is subject to a withholding tax of 30%.

Find out more about the project.

Project sponsor

Invesdrimmo logo

INVESDRIMMO SA

Invesdrimmo SAInvesdrimmo SA, founded by Sandro Falzone in 2007, stands out for the quality and reliability of its developments. Invesdrimmo SA works with well-known regional companies to develop sustainable housing that meets the latest energy standards on carefully selected sites. The company has built 160 homes in 20 different projects since its inception.

 

EXPERIENCE

An overview of Invesdrimmo SA's projects

Screenshot 2024 02 12 at 15.46.53

The Domaine de Warfaaz

Screenshot 2024 02 12 at 15.47.07

Clos du Roy

Screenshot 2024 02 12 at 15.47.15

The Magellan residence

Project financed

cover
Minimum: €400,000
125%
Amount raised: €500,000

Finance the construction of a 13-apartment residence in Huy.

Issue date

28/02/2024

Duration

2 years

Interest rates

9%

Minimum investment

100 €

LES ERABLES

Financez la construction d'une résidence de standing à Huy et la vente des 13 appartements à la découpe.

LE Projet

Le projet “Les Érables”, porté par Invesdrimmo SA, consiste en la construction d’une résidence de standing et la vente des 13 appartements à la découpe.
 
Située à Huy, la résidence profite d’un emplacement avantageux, proche des commodités nécessaires. Les bâtiments sont conçus pour s’intégrer parfaitement dans le paysage naturel et minimiser l’impact sur la biodiversité. 
 
Le projet est mené par M. Sandro Falzone, le fondateur d’Invesdrimmo SA, un professionnel chevronné dans le domaine immobilier depuis 2007.

Le projet est accompagné d’une garantie à première demande et une hypothèque de second rang.
erables1

Un projet durable

erables

Une résidence de standing

erables4

Une localisation idéale

Conditions de financement

0 mois
Durée
0 % par an
Taux d'Intérêt brut
1
Investissement maximum
UFB logo

Ce projet fait partie du partenariat solidaire de BeeBonds avec United Fund for Belgium (UFB) pour contribuer financièrement à lutter contre l’exclusion sociale en Belgique. 

Pour chaque nouvel investisseur participant à cette campagne, une partie des honoraires de BeeBonds sera versée à UFB.

Avertissement

Communication à caractère promotionnel : investir dans un projet de financement participatif comporte des risques, y compris le risque de perte totale ou partielle du capital investi. Le retour sur investissement n’est pas garanti. Les services de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système de garantie des dépôts établi conformément à la directive 2014/49/UE et que les valeurs mobilières ou les instruments admis à des fins de financement participatif acquis par le biais de leur plateforme de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système d’indemnisation des investisseurs établi conformément à la directive 97/9/CE.

Tout investisseur non averti dispose d’un délai de réflexion précontractuel de 4 jours calendaires au cours duquel il peut à tout moment retirer son offre d’investissement par simple envoi d’un mail. Avant d’investir, veuillez lire la fiche d’informations clés sur l’investissement. Pour les personnes physiques résidentes fiscales belges, les intérêts perçus sont soumis à un précompte mobilier libératoire de 30%.

Découvrez les détails du projet.

Porteur du Projet

Invesdrimmo logo

INVESDRIMMO SA

Invesdrimmo SA, fondée par M. Sandro Falzone en 2007, est une société qui se distingue par la qualité et la fiabilité de ses réalisations. Entourée d’entreprises régionales reconnues, Invesdrimmo SA propose des logements durables, conformes aux nouvelles normes énergétiques sur des sites soigneusement sélectionnés. L’entreprise a réalisé 160 logements répartis sur 20 projets différents depuis ses débuts.

 

EXPERIENCE

Un aperçu des projets d’Invesdrimmo SA

Screenshot 2024 02 12 at 15.46.53

Le Domaine de Warfaaz

Screenshot 2024 02 12 at 15.47.07

Clos du Roy

Screenshot 2024 02 12 at 15.47.15

La résidence Magellan

Projet financé

cover
Minimum : 400.000€
125%
Montant levé : 500.000€

Financez la construction d’une résidence de 13 appartements à Huy.

Date d'émission

28/02/2024

Durée

2 ans

Taux d'intérêt

9%

Investissement minimum

100 €

  Participez à notre premier prêt à capital assuré