RÉSIDENCE JADE

Finance the construction of an 8-apartment building and the renovation of a warehouse comprising 10 workshops, cellars and car parks, located in Saint-Gilles, Brussels.

Subscriptions open :

Days
hours
Minutes
Seconds

THE Project

The "Résidence Jade" , led by Brusselsconstruct SRL, consists of the construction of an 8-apartment building spread over 4 levels, following the demolition of the existing warehouse. In addition, a complete transformation of the adjacent warehouse is planned to accommodate 10 workshops/storage areas, 8 parking spaces, 100 bicycle parking spaces and storage rooms for the 8 apartments.

The construction and renovation of the project are focused on sustainability and respect for the environment.

Located in the the popular Saint-Gilles district in BrusselsThe project is ideally located, close to urban amenities and public transport. The two directors of Brusselsconstruct SRL, Vitor Gama and his son Anthony Gama, bring their proven expertise in the property sector to the Résidence Jade.

Modern roof terrace with wooden decking, outdoor dining table, four chairs and sliding glass doors leading to an interior kitchen.

Eco-responsible construction

The flats will have PEB level A with triple-glazed frames, a dual-flow HVAC system, individual condensing boilers, and high thermal insulation. Green roofs will be installed for the refurbished warehouse.

A modern, open-plan living room and kitchen with a white sofa, grey and red cushions, a black coffee table, a dining area with a marble table and black chairs and a bar counter with stools.

An ideal location

The project is located in Saint-Gilles, one of Brussels' most popular communes. There is strong demand for new properties with good EPB certificates and a limited supply of new flats in Saint-Gilles as well as warehouses and workshops in Brussels in general.

A modern living and dining room with a white sofa, a black coffee table, a marble dining table and a kitchen island with stools. Large windows and a sliding door provide natural light and access to the outdoors.

1st demand guarantees

The project is backed by a 1st demand guarantee from D2G Property SRL, the landowner, and a 1st demand personal guarantee from Vitor Gama and Anthony Gama.

Financing conditions

Duration
0 month
Gross interest rate
0 % per year
Maximum investment
1
UFB logo

This project is part of BeeBonds' partnership with the United Fund for Belgium (UFB), a non-profit organisation fighting against social exclusion in Belgium. 

BeeBonds will donate a portion of its fees to UFB for each new investor participating in this campaign.

Warning

Promotional communication Investing in a crowdfunding project involves a number of risks risksThis includes the risk of total or partial loss of the capital invested. Return on investment is not guaranteed. Participatory finance services are not covered by the deposit guarantee scheme established in accordance with Directive 2014/49/EU and that securities or instruments admitted for participatory finance purposes acquired through their participatory finance platform are not covered by the investor compensation scheme established in accordance with Directive 97/9/EC. Uninformed investors have a pre-contractual cooling-off period of 4 calendar days, during which they may withdraw their investment offer at any time simply by sending an e-mail. Before investing, please read the key investment information sheet. For individuals resident in Belgium for tax purposes, interest income is subject to a withholding tax of 30%.

Find out more about the project.

Project sponsor

Brusselsconstruct SRL

The 'Résidence Jade' project is being developed by Brusselsconstruct SRL, a company owned by Vitor Gamma and his son, Anthony Gamma.

Vitor Ponte Gama

Director

Vitor Ponte Gama is a director of a number of property companies (Home Concept, ICM, Find Immo, etc.). An IPI-accredited estate agent, Vitor has been involved in property development and the construction of new properties since 1991.

Anthony Gama

Director

Anthony Gama is an IPI-certified estate agent with 11 years' experience in selling and letting new and existing properties. He has also carried out several transactions as a property trader since 2019.

EXPERIENCE

An overview of Vitor and Anthony Gamma's projects

A person stands in the street next to a row of modern multi-storey buildings with a mixture of white and brick facades. The buildings have many windows and several roof dormers.

Place Favresse*

Four-storey residential building under construction with brick façade, several windows and balconies. A worker wearing a high-visibility waistcoat was on the pavement near parked cars.

Residence Eleonore

A two-storey brick and stucco building with several dormer windows under a clear, sunny sky, seen from an enclosed paved driveway.

Les Terrasses de Grez

Projet financé

cover
Minimum : 500.000€
120%
Montant levé : 600.000€

Financez la construction d’un immeuble de 8 appartements et la rénovation d’un entrepôt comprenant 10 ateliers, des caves et des parkings, situés à Saint-Gilles, Bruxelles.

Date d'émission

19/06/2024

Durée

2 ans

Taux d'intérêt

10%

Investissement minimum

100 €

RÉSIDENCE JADE

Financez la construction d’un immeuble de 8 appartements et la rénovation d’un entrepôt comprenant 10 ateliers, des caves et des parkings, situés à Saint-Gilles, Bruxelles.

Ouverture des souscriptions :

Jours
heures
Minutes
Secondes

LE Projet

Le projet “Résidence Jade“, porté par Brusselsconstruct SRL, consiste en la construction d’un immeuble de 8 appartements répartis sur 4 niveaux, après la démolition de l’entrepôt existant. En outre, une transformation complète de l’entrepôt adjacent est prévue pour accueillir 10 ateliers / surfaces de stockage, 8 places de parking, 100 places de parking pour vélos et des locaux de rangement pour les 8 appartements.

La construction et la rénovation du projet sont axées sur la durabilité et le respect de l’environnement.

Situé dans le quartier très prisé de Saint-Gilles à Bruxelles, ce projet bénéficie d’une localisation idéale, proche des commodités urbaines et des transports en commun. Les deux administrateurs de Brusselsconstruct SRL, Vitor Gama et son fils Anthony Gama, apportent à la “Résidence Jade” leur expertise éprouvée dans le domaine immobilier.

Toit-terrasse moderne avec terrasse en bois, table à manger extérieure, quatre chaises et portes coulissantes en verre menant à un intérieur de cuisine.

Une construction éco-reponsable

Les appartements auront un PEB de niveau A avec des châssis de triple vitrage, un système HVAC à double flux, des chaudières à condensation individuelles, et une isolation thermique élevée. Des toits verts seront installés pour l’entrepôt rénové.

Un salon et une cuisine modernes et ouverts avec un canapé blanc, des coussins gris et rouges, une table basse noire, un coin repas avec une table en marbre et des chaises noires et un comptoir de bar avec des tabourets.

Une situation idéale

Le projet est situé à Saint-Gilles, une des communes les plus prisées de Bruxelles. Il existe une forte demande pour des biens neufs avec bon certificat PEB et une offre limitée d’appartements neufs à Saint-Gilles ainsi que d’entrepôts et d’ateliers à Bruxelles en général.

Un salon et salle à manger moderne avec un canapé blanc, une table basse noire, une table à manger en marbre et un îlot de cuisine avec tabourets. De grandes fenêtres et une porte coulissante offrent une lumière naturelle et un accès à l'extérieur.

Des garanties à 1ère demande

Le projet est accompagné d’une garantie à 1ère demande de D2G Property SRL, propriétaire du foncier, et d’une garantie personnelle à 1ère demande de Vitor Gama et Anthony Gama.​

Conditions de financement

Durée
0 mois
Taux d'Intérêt brut
0 % par an
Investissement maximum
1
UFB logo

Ce projet fait partie du partenariat solidaire de BeeBonds avec United Fund for Belgium (UFB) pour contribuer financièrement à lutter contre l’exclusion sociale en Belgique. 

Pour chaque nouvel investisseur participant à cette campagne, une partie des honoraires de BeeBonds sera versée à UFB.

Avertissement

Communication à caractère promotionnel : investir dans un projet de financement participatif comporte des risques, y compris le risque de perte totale ou partielle du capital investi. Le retour sur investissement n’est pas garanti. Les services de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système de garantie des dépôts établi conformément à la directive 2014/49/UE et que les valeurs mobilières ou les instruments admis à des fins de financement participatif acquis par le biais de leur plateforme de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système d’indemnisation des investisseurs établi conformément à la directive 97/9/CE. Tout investisseur non averti dispose d’un délai de réflexion précontractuel de 4 jours calendaires au cours duquel il peut à tout moment retirer son offre d’investissement par simple envoi d’un mail. Avant d’investir, veuillez lire la fiche d’informations clés sur l’investissement. Pour les personnes physiques résidentes fiscales belges, les intérêts perçus sont soumis à un précompte mobilier libératoire de 30%.

Découvrez les détails du projet.

Porteur du Projet

Brusselsconstruct SRL

Le projet “Résidence Jade’ est porté par Brusselsconstruct SRL, une société détenue par Vitor Gamma et son fils, Anthony Gamma.

Vitor Ponte Gama

Administrateur

Vitor Ponte Gama est administrateur de nombreuses sociétés dans le domaine immobilier (Home Concept, ICM, Find Immo, …). Agent immobilier agréé IPI, Vitor est actif dans la promotion immobilière et la construction de nouveaux biens depuis 1991.

Anthony Gama

Administrateur

Anthony Gama est agent immobilier agréé IPI et jouit de 11 ans d’expérience en vente et location de biens immobiliers neufs ou anciens. Il a également mené plusieurs transactions en tant que marchand de biens depuis 2019.​

EXPERIENCE

Un aperçu des projets de Vitor et Anthony Gamma

Une personne se tient dans la rue à côté d’une rangée d’immeubles modernes à plusieurs étages avec un mélange de façades blanches et en brique. Les bâtiments disposent de nombreuses fenêtres et de plusieurs lucarnes sur le toit.

Place Favresse*

Immeuble résidentiel de quatre étages en construction avec façade en brique, plusieurs fenêtres et balcons. Un travailleur portant un gilet haute visibilité se trouve sur le trottoir à proximité de voitures garées.

Résidence Eleonore

Un bâtiment de deux étages en brique et en stuc avec plusieurs lucarnes sous un ciel clair et ensoleillé, vu depuis une allée pavée fermée.

Les Terrasses de Grez

Projet financé

cover
Minimum : 500.000€
120%
Montant levé : 600.000€

Financez la construction d’un immeuble de 8 appartements et la rénovation d’un entrepôt comprenant 10 ateliers, des caves et des parkings, situés à Saint-Gilles, Bruxelles.

Date d'émission

19/06/2024

Durée

2 ans

Taux d'intérêt

10%

Investissement minimum

100 €