Rischard

Finance the acquisition of land, the construction and sale of four residences in Bascharage, Luxembourg.

THE Project

The Rischard project consists of the acquisition of a plot of land, the construction of four residences with luxury apartments and the sale of the 14 flats and 22 off-plan parking spaces. The project is ideally located in Bascharage, in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

The project is accompanied by a 1st demand guarantee and second mortgage on the land.

Rischard interior

Property

Rischard salon

Location

Kabe

Project sponsors

Financing conditions

0 month
Duration
0 % per year
Gross interest rate
1
Maximum investment
UFB logo

This project is part of BeeBonds' partnership with the United Fund for Belgium (UFB), a non-profit organisation fighting against social exclusion in Belgium. 

BeeBonds will donate a portion of its fees to UFB for each new investor participating in this campaign.

Warning

Promotional communication: investing in a participatory financing project involves risks, including the risk of total or partial loss of the capital invested. Return on investment is not guaranteed. Participatory finance services are not covered by the deposit guarantee scheme established in accordance with Directive 2014/49/EU and that securities or instruments admitted for participatory finance purposes acquired through their participatory finance platform are not covered by the investor compensation scheme established in accordance with Directive 97/9/EC.

Non-sophisticated investors have a pre-contractual cooling-off period of 4 calendar days during which they may withdraw their investment offer at any time. Before investing, please read the key investment information sheet. For individuals resident in Belgium for tax purposes, interest income is subject to a withholding tax of 30%.

Find out more about the project.

Project sponsor

Kabe Logo

KABE Invest Sàrl

Founded by Fabien Buso and Paul Koepp in 2019, KABE is a family business that brings together a diversity of real estate skills and highlights its expertise in collective housing. KABE specialises in designing homes that fit in with individual lifestyles while respecting the environment. Urban residential property occupies a central place in its activities, and the company approaches all its projects with the same concern for quality, whatever their scale.

THE TEAM

Paul Koepp

Managing Partner

Paul KOEPP comes from the world of construction, with over 35 years' experience at Hannus, a company that has been working in the materials sector for 3 generations. He has a wealth of experience in building projects.

Fabien Buso

Managing Partner

Fabien BUSO holds a master's degree in economics and finance, and has specialised in tax and financial consultancy for companies within a major bank for the past 8 years. Today, it is his desire to be an entrepreneur that has led him to join forces with his father-in-law to found KABE.

EXPERIENCE

An overview of KABE's projects

Stellar

Stellar (2017)

88

Project 88 (2021)

Hillside

Hillside project (2022)

Project financed

cover
Minimum: €600,000
133%
Amount raised: €800,000

Finance the purchase of a plot of land, the construction and sale of four residences in Bascharage, Luxembourg.

Issue date

01/12/2023

Duration

1.5 year

Interest rates

9%

Minimum investment

100 €

Rischard

Financez l'acquisition d’un terrain, la construction et la vente de quatre résidences situées à Bascharage, Luxembourg.​

LE Projet

Le projet Rischard consiste en l’acquisition d’un terrain, la construction de quatre résidences à appartements de standing et la vente des 14 appartements et 22 places de parking sur plans. Le projet est idéalement situé à Bascharage, au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg.

Le projet est accompagné d’une garantie à 1ère demande et hypothèque de second rang sur le foncier.

Rischard interieur

Les biens

Rischard salon

La localisation

Kabe

Les porteurs de projets

Conditions de financement

Durée
0 mois
Taux d'Intérêt brut
0 % par an
Investissement maximum
1
UFB logo

Ce projet fait partie du partenariat solidaire de BeeBonds avec United Fund for Belgium (UFB) pour contribuer financièrement à lutter contre l’exclusion sociale en Belgique. 

Pour chaque nouvel investisseur participant à cette campagne, une partie des honoraires de BeeBonds sera versée à UFB.

Avertissement

Communication à caractère promotionnel : investir dans un projet de financement participatif comporte des risques, y compris le risque de perte totale ou partielle du capital investi. Le retour sur investissement n’est pas garanti. Les services de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système de garantie des dépôts établi conformément à la directive 2014/49/UE et que les valeurs mobilières ou les instruments admis à des fins de financement participatif acquis par le biais de leur plateforme de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système d’indemnisation des investisseurs établi conformément à la directive 97/9/CE.

Tout investisseur non averti dispose d’un délai de réflexion précontractuel de 4 jours calendaires au cours duquel il peut à tout moment retirer son offre d’investissement par simple envoi d’un mail. Avant d’investir, veuillez lire la fiche d’informations clés sur l’investissement. Pour les personnes physiques résidentes fiscales belges, les intérêts perçus sont soumis à un précompte mobilier libératoire de 30%.

Découvrez les détails du projet.

Porteur du Projet

Kabe Logo

KABE Invest Sàrl

Fondée par Fabien Buso et Paul Koepp en 2019, KABE est une entreprise familiale qui réunit une diversité de compétences immobilières et met en avant son expertise dans le domaine de l’habitat collectif. KABE se spécialise dans la conception de logements qui s’adaptent à la vie de chacun tout en respectant l’environnement. L’immobilier résidentiel urbain occupe une place centrale dans ses activités, et l’entreprise aborde tous ses projets avec le même souci de qualité, quelle que soit leur envergure.

L'EQUIPE

Paul Koepp

Associé Gérant

Paul KOEPP est issu du monde de la construction avec une expérience de plus de 35 ans au sein de l’entreprise Hannus œuvrant dans les matériaux depuis 3 générations. Il compte de nombreuses expériences dans la réalisation de projets immobiliers.

Fabien Buso

Associé Gérant

Fabien BUSO est titulaire d’un master en économie et finance, spécialisé dans le conseil fiscal et financier des sociétés au sein d’une grande banque depuis 8 ans. Aujourd’hui, c’est son désir d’entreprendre qui l’a conduit à s’associer à son beau-père pour fonder KABE.

EXPERIENCE

Un aperçu des projets de KABE

Stellar

Stellar (2017)

88

Projet 88 (2021)

Hillside

Projet Hillside (2022)

Projet financé

cover
Minimum : 600.000€
133%
Montant levé : 800.000€

Financez l'acquisition d’un terrain, la construction et la vente sur plans à la découpe de quatre résidences situées à Bascharage, Luxembourg.​

Date d'émission

01/12/2023

Durée

1.5 an

Taux d'intérêt

9%

Investissement minimum

100 €