PANORAMA

Finance the construction of 64 luxury apartments in Fuerteventura (Canary Islands, Spain).

THE Project

The "Panorama" project involves the construction of a residential complex of 64 luxury apartments in Fuerteventura, Canary Islands.

Panorama is managed by Osiris Management S.A., a company incorporated under Luxembourg law. Osiris is a subsidiary of Arnor Investments S.A., a company specialising in the development of exclusive, sustainable projects, characterised primarily by their high quality and excellent location.

The project is supported by :

- a 1st rank mortgage security (hypoteca unilateral de seguridad) in accordance with Spanish mortgage law on land valued at EUR 3.948 million held by a subsidiary of the ARNOR group,

- a pledge on Osiris Management SA's shares

- a deduction from advance payments by buyers as construction progresses

Listen to our podcast with Alessandro Bergonzi Martinez, CSMO of Azur Group

The residences

The 64 apartments in the complex will be spread over two blocks, each built over two floors covering an area of 6,439 m². Residents will benefit from a communal swimming pool, a tennis court, wellness area, numerous green spaces, and an underground car park.

Each top-of-the-range apartment will include one to three bedrooms, a living room with open-plan kitchen, one or two bathrooms, a spacious terrace and a private garden. The terraces will be carefully landscaped to provide a welcoming and pleasant space in which to live.

Location

A collage of coastal landscapes with clear skies, including a sandy beach, a view of a narrow isthmus with people kitesurfing and several colourful kites in the air against a bright blue background.

The project is located in Corralejo, a former fishing village in the north-east of Fuerteventura, the second largest island in the Canary Islands. This paradise is renowned for its white sandy beaches, turquoise waters and year-round warm climate. The Fuerteventura biosphere has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site, protecting more than 350,000 hectares.

Fuerteventura El Matorral airport, which can be reached in 30 minutes by car via the highway, is served by around twenty international airlines every day. The 'Las Palmeras' shopping centre is a 4-minute drive away, there are several nature parks nearby and the beach is a 25-minute walk away.

Financing conditions

Duration
0 month
Gross interest rate
0 % per year
Maximum investment
1
UFB logo

This project is part of BeeBonds' partnership with the United Fund for Belgium (UFB), a non-profit organisation fighting against social exclusion in Belgium. 

BeeBonds will donate a portion of its fees to UFB for each new investor participating in this campaign.

Warning

Promotional communication: investing in a participatory financing project involves risks, including the risk of total or partial loss of the capital invested. Return on investment is not guaranteed. Participatory finance services are not covered by the deposit guarantee scheme established in accordance with Directive 2014/49/EU and that securities or instruments admitted for participatory finance purposes acquired through their participatory finance platform are not covered by the investor compensation scheme established in accordance with Directive 97/9/EC.

Uninformed investors have a pre-contractual cooling-off period of 4 calendar days, during which they may withdraw their investment offer at any time simply by sending an e-mail. Before investing, please read the key investment information sheet. For individuals resident in Belgium for tax purposes, interest income is subject to a withholding tax of 30%. 

Consult the key investment information sheet.

Find out more about the project.

Project sponsor

Azure group corporate logo with a stylised shield and rays of light on a blue background.

OSIRIS MANAGEMENT, A SUBSIDIARY OF ARNOR INVESTMENTS S.A.

The Panorama project is supported by Osiris Management S. A., a company incorporated under Luxembourg law. Osiris is a subsidiary of Arnor Investments S.A., a property development and investment company.

For several years now, Arnor Investments S.A. carries out residential projects in the Mediterranean, through its commercial brand, Azur Group. This has enabled them to develop their position in the sector, with a focus on the high-end segment. They have a strong network of expert, reputable and recognised partners, enabling them to put together teams that best meet the needs of their projects.

Panorama is the Group's 2nd BeeBonds campaign. The 1st, Arenal Beach, was fully refunded in September 2023.

THE TEAM

Roberto Bergonzi

Chairman & CEO

With over 40 years' experience, mainly in Spain but also in France, Italy and Canada, Roberto has built more than 3,000 properties.

Alfredo Perez Garcia

Managing Director

Alfredo has worked as a tax and legal advisor for 23 years. He joined Azur Group in 2016 as Managing Director to ensure the expansion strategy along the Mediterranean coast and in the Balearic Islands.

EXPERIENCE

An overview of Azur Group projects 

Aerial view of a seaside resort with white buildings near a bay with clear blue waters.

Arenal Beach, Minorca

Modern hillside villa with infinity pool overlooking a tranquil natural landscape.

Salma Villa, Majorca

Modern multi-storey residential complex with swimming pools and roof terraces nestled in a wooded area.

Marés, Ibiza

Extended

In Funding

cover
Minimum : 1.400.000 €
Maximum : 2.000.000 €
0%
0%
FINANCED : 1.872.800
Left : 127.200 €

Finance the construction of 64 luxury apartments in Fuerteventura (Canary Islands, Spain).

End date

09/07/2024

Duration

2 years

Interest rates

10%

Minimum investment

100 €

PANORAMA

Financez la construction de 64 appartements de haut standing à Fuerteventura (Canaries, Espagne).

LE Projet

Le projet “Panorama” consiste en la construction d’un complexe résidentiel de 64 appartements de haut standing à Fuerteventura, aux Îles Canaries.

Panorama est porté par Osiris Management S.A., une société de droit luxembourgeois. Osiris est une filiale d’Arnor Investments S.A., une société spécialisée dans le développement de projets exclusifs, durables, caractérisés principalement par leur haute qualité et leur excellent emplacement.

Le projet est accompagné :

– d’une sûreté hypothécaire de 1er rang (hypoteca unilateral de seguridad) conformément à la loi hypothécaire espagnole sur un terrain d’une valeur de 3,948 M EUR, détenu par une filiale du groupe ARNOR,

– d’un gage sur les actions de la S.A. Osiris Management SA, société émettrice des obligations, et

– d’une retenue sur les acomptes payés par les acheteurs lors de l’avancement des travaux de construction.

Ecoutez notre podcast avec Alessandro Bergonzi Martinez, CSMO d'Azur Group

Les résidences

Les 64 appartements du complexe seront répartis sur deux blocs, chacun construit sur deux étages. Sur une superficie de 6 439 m², les résidents bénéficieront d’une piscine commune, d’un terrain de tennis, d’un espace de bien-être, de nombreux espaces verts, et d’un parking souterrain.

Chaque appartement haut de gamme comprendra une à trois chambres, un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, une à deux salles de bains, une terrasse spacieuse et un jardin privé. Les terrasses seront soigneusement aménagées pour offrir un espace accueillant et agréable à vivre.

La Localisation

Un collage de paysages côtiers avec un ciel dégagé, comprenant une plage de sable fin, une vue d'un isthme étroit avec des gens faisant du kitesurf et plusieurs cerfs-volants colorés dans les airs sur un fond bleu vif.

Le projet est situé à Corralejo, un ancien village de pêcheurs situé au nord-est de Fuerteventura, la deuxième plus grande île des Canaries. Cet endroit paradisiaque est réputé pour ses plages de sable blanc, ses eaux turquoises et son climat chaud tout au long de l’année. La biosphère de Fuerteventura a été déclarée patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, protégeant plus de 350 000 hectares.

L’aéroport Fuerteventura El Matorral, accessible en 30 minutes en voiture grâce à l’autoroute, est desservi par une vingtaine de compagnies aériennes internationales chaque jour. Le centre commercial de ‘Las Palmeras ‘ est situé à 4 minutes en voiture, plusieurs parcs naturels se trouvent à proximité et la plage est située à 25 minutes à pied.

Conditions de financement

0 mois
Durée
0 % par an
Taux d'Intérêt brut
1
Investissement maximum
UFB logo

Ce projet fait partie du partenariat solidaire de BeeBonds avec United Fund for Belgium (UFB) pour contribuer financièrement à lutter contre l’exclusion sociale en Belgique. 

Pour chaque nouvel investisseur participant à cette campagne, une partie des honoraires de BeeBonds sera versée à UFB.

Avertissement

Communication à caractère promotionnel : investir dans un projet de financement participatif comporte des risques, y compris le risque de perte totale ou partielle du capital investi. Le retour sur investissement n’est pas garanti. Les services de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système de garantie des dépôts établi conformément à la directive 2014/49/UE et que les valeurs mobilières ou les instruments admis à des fins de financement participatif acquis par le biais de leur plateforme de financement participatif ne sont pas couverts par le système d’indemnisation des investisseurs établi conformément à la directive 97/9/CE.

Tout investisseur non averti dispose d’un délai de réflexion précontractuel de 4 jours calendaires au cours duquel il peut à tout moment retirer son offre d’investissement par simple envoi d’un mail. Avant d’investir, veuillez lire la fiche d’informations clés sur l’investissement. Pour les personnes physiques résidentes fiscales belges, les intérêts perçus sont soumis à un précompte mobilier libératoire de 30%.

Découvrez les détails du projet.

Porteur du Projet

Logo corporatif du groupe azur avec un bouclier stylisé et des rayons lumineux sur fond bleu.

OSIRIS MANAGEMENT, FILIALE D’ARNOR INVESTMENTS S.A.

Le projet Panorama est porté par Osiris Management S. A., une société de droit luxembourgeois. Osiris est une filiale d’Arnor Investments S.A., une société de développement et d’investissement immobilier.

Depuis plusieurs années, Arnor Investments S.A. réalise des projets résidentiels en Méditerranée, à travers sa marque commerciale, Azur Group. Ceci leur a permis de développer leur position dans le secteur, avec une concentration sur le segment haut de gamme. Leur réseau est fort de partenaires experts, réputés et reconnus, leur permettant de constituer des équipes qui répondent au mieux aux besoins des projets.

Panorama est la 2ème campagne menée par le groupe sur BeeBonds. La 1ère, Arenal Beach, a été entièrement remboursée en septembre 2023.

L'EQUIPE

Roberto Bergonzi

Chairman & CEO

Avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience, principalement en Espagne mais également en France, en Italie et au Canada, Roberto est à l'origine de la construction de plus de 3 000 propriétés.

Alfredo Perez Garcia

Managing Director

Alfredo a travaillé en tant que conseiller fiscal et juridique durant 23 ans. Il a rejoint Azur Group en 2016 en tant que Managing Director pour assurer la stratégie d'expansion le long de la côte méditerranéenne et dans les îles Baléares.

EXPERIENCE

Un aperçu des projets d’Azur Group 

Vue aérienne d'une station balnéaire avec des bâtiments blancs près d'une baie aux eaux bleu clair.

Arenal Beach, Minorque*

Villa moderne à flanc de colline avec piscine à débordement surplombant un paysage naturel tranquille.

Salma Villa, Majorque

Complexe résidentiel moderne à plusieurs niveaux avec piscines et terrasses sur le toit niché dans un espace boisé.

Marés, Ibiza

Prolongation

En financement

cover
Minimum : 2.000.000€
82%
Maximum : 2.000.000€
À financer : 361.800€
Financé : 1.638.200€

Financez la construction de 64 appartements de haut standing à Fuerteventura (Canaries, Espagne).

Date de fin

09/07/2024

Durée

2 ans

Taux d'intérêt

10%

Investissement minimum

100 €